At the top you will see the SETTINGS tab. Click on it. You will have 4 options under settings:

1) General

2) Privacy

3) Notifications

4) Change Password

General – this is how you set up your account when you joined either with email, facebook or twitter

Privacy – we have pre set the settings to ensure everyone’s profile is set to privacy. Please do not change the settings. When someone lands on your profile all they will see is the profile picture you uploaded and your user name.

Notifications – this section refers to email alerts. You may adjust the settings to suit your preference. If you prefer not to be notified via email of any updates check everything off then click SAVE.

For Administration Communications  if you prefer to opt out, just send an email to [email protected] and we will remove you from the email communication list for administration.

Change Password – you may change your password at any time.